VMware Desktop And Mobility

VMware Desktop and Mobility certifications are designed for those experienced IT professionals who deploy and manage VMware Horizon with View environments. VMware Desktop and Mobility certifications are designed to gauge your level of skill designing, installing, and managing a VMware Horizon with View environment deployed on a VMware vSphere implementation.

Click on the certification you are interested in below to learn more about the requirements, knowledge and skills covered, related training courses, and more.

Associate Level (for Architects & Executives)
VCA-DBTVMware Certified Associate – Digital Business Transformation
Professional Level (for Administrators & Engineers)
VCP7-DTMVMware Certified Professional 7 – Desktop and Mobility
VCP6-DTMVMware Certified Professional 6 – Desktop and Mobility
Advanced Professional Level (for Architects)
VCAP7-DTM DesignVMware Certified Advanced Professional 7 – Desktop and Mobility Design
VCAP6-DTM DesignVMware Certified Advanced Professional 6 – Desktop and Mobility Design
Advanced Professional Level (for Administrators & Engineers)
VCAP6-DTM DeployVMware Certified Advanced Professional 6 – Desktop and Mobility Deployment
Design Expert Level (for Architects)
VCDX-DTMVMware Certified Design Expert – Desktop and Mobility

Certification Related Badges



Double VCP Badge

VMware vSAN 2017 Specialist

VMware vRealize Operations 2017 Specialist